OOH Holdings Limited 奧傳思維控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8091)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of OOH Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. CHAU Wai Chu Irene (*Chairlady and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. LEAN Chun Wai

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. DA SILVA Antonio Marcus

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt

There are four Board committees. The composition of each of the Board committees is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna (*Chairlady*) Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna (*Chairlady*) Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry Ms. CHAU Wai Chu Irene

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt (*Chairman*) Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna Mr. LEAN Chun Wai

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry (*Chairman*) Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt Mr. DA SILVA Antonio Marcus

Hong Kong, 2 July 2020