# OOH Holdings Limited 奧傳思維控股有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8091)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Ms. CHAU Wai Chu Irene (Executive Director, Chairlady and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. CHEUNG Kit Yi Mr. LEAN Chun Wai

### **NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR**

Mr. DA SILVA Antonio Marcus

### **INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry Mr. HO Alfred Chak Wai

There are four Board committees. The composition of each of the Board committees is set out below:

### AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna (*Chairman*) Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry Mr. HO Alfred Chak Wai

### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna (*Chairman*) Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry Ms. CHAU Wai Chu Irene

#### NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. HO Alfred Chak Wai (*Chairman*) Ms. AU Shui Ming Anna Ms. CHEUNG Kit Yi

## **CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE**

Mr. LIANG Man Kit Jerry (*Chairman*) Mr. HO Alfred Chak Wai Mr. DA SILVA Antonio Marcus

Hong Kong, 19 December 2016